/ Help centre
← All articles
End Users › General

What does the message "When signed in during Collaboration, you may be sharing some of your secure content with the users you are collaborating with" mean?

See What does the Collaboration warning regarding secure content mean?

Updated 11 April 2018

Need a hand?

We’re here if you need a little more help.

Contact support ↗